Meet the team

Michael Dumas

President/Licensed Real Estate Broker

(727) 207-3940

Mike@SandPeakRealty.com

Eric Perkins

VP of Commercial Sales/Licensed Realtor

(727) 599-8434

EricPerkins79@gmail.com

Steve Luikart

VP of Land & Business Development, Licensed Realtor   (727) 808-5778

Steve@SandPeakRealty.com

Kristy Fennell

Licensed Realtor

(813) 833-5307

Kristy@SandPeakRealty.com

John Vreeman

Licensed Realtor

(813) 610-8770

John@SandPeakRealty.com

Your Picture Here!

Wanna Be Part of Something Special?

Schedule a call or appointment with our Broker Michael Dumas and let's talk!

Jamie Luikart-Golubeff

Licensed Realtor

(727) 967-4206

Jamie@SandPeakRealty.com

Amy Keane

Licensed Realtor

(727) 741-1287

Amy@SandPeakRealty.com

Rick Tynes

Licensed Realtor

(727) 641-8722

Rick@SandPeakRealty.com

Bob O'Connell

Licensed Realtor

(727) 688-3424

Bob@SandPeakRealty.com

Stephanie Lowery

Licensed Realtor

(727) 271-8500

Stephanie@SandPeakRealty.com

Chelsea O'Keefe

Licensed Realtor

(727) 364-5453

Chelsea@SandPeakRealty.com

Dave Pursino

Licensed Realtor

(352) 585-2167

Dave@SandPeakRealty.com

Joe Humet

Licensed Realtor

(845) 797-6388

Joe@SandPeakRealty.com

Ryan McCosh

Licensed Realtor

(727) 271-1468

Ryan@SandPeakRealty.com

Jeff Queen

Licensed Broker Associate

(727) 463-0723

jeffsmac3@me.com

Jen Verge

Licensed Realtor

(352) 610-0030

j.verge30@gmail.com

This Could Be You!

Interested in a Career in Real Estate?

Schedule a call or appointment with our Broker Michael Dumas and let's talk!