SandPeak Realty, Inc is  designed to empower and assist local residents of the Greater Tampa Bay real estate markets in Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, and Hernando Counties. We understand the pains involved in finding the right house, or selling a house without a lot of drama. People think of us as more than just Realtors. We are problem solvers who empathize with our clients and walk closely with them through all of the emotions involved in the process of buying and selling real estate.


Michael Dumas  Licensed Real Estate Broker and Owner

Mike-2As the owner of SandPeak Realty, Michael is constantly pushing the envelope on how a real estate brokerage can best serve the needs of the Greater Tampa Bay real estate market. A licensed Realtor since 2004, Michael has sold over 2000 properties by integrating the newest technologies and the best customer experience to ensure every customer is a satisfied customer. Cell: (727) 207-3940 Email: Mike@SandPeakRealty.com


Bob O’Connell  Licensed Real Estate Agent

BobBob O’Connell previously spent 6 years in the  Air Force and 25 years in the health care industry before entering in to real estate. Bob uses his many years experience with project management, customer service skills, and customer advocacy to provide his clients with the best experience possible as a Military Relocation Professional and Accredited Buyer’s Representative.

Cell: (727) 688-3424 Email: Bob@SandPeakRealty.com


Brady Liette  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Brady has the passion and energy to find a home for any buyer. He specializes in finding the difficult homes for the most picky buyers. He has been known to travel from Sarasota to Spring Hill in a day looking for homes for his clients. If you want someone who will work hard for you and help you find the perfect place to call home give him a call!

Cell: (813) 260-0766 Email: Brady@SandPeakRealty.com


Chelsea O’Keefe  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Cell: (727) 364-5453  Email: Chelsea@SandPeakRealty.com


Jason St. Croix  Licensed Real Estate Agent/Title Insurer

Cell: (727) 505-1295  Email: Jason@ChampionsTitleServices.com


Jeff Queen  Licensed Real Estate Broker

Cell: (727) 463-0723 Email: Jeff@SandPeakRealty.com


Joe Humet  Licensed Real Estate Agent

JoeHi, my name is Joe Humet. I’m retired from the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers. My specialty is residential homes both New Construction and  Pre-owned. I work with both buyers and sellers of mid to high end homes. Having been involved in construction for over 25 years one thing I’ve learned is that Real Estate, no matter what the transaction, they can be tricky & frustrating and at times go as smooth as silk. My job is to assist you in finding the home of your dreams and working with you as we make that dream a reality for YOU and YOUR Family!!

Cell: (845) 797-6388 Email: Joe@SandPeakRealty.com


John Vreeman  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Cell: (813) 610-8770 Email: John@SandPeakRealty.com

 


Kristy Fennell  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Cell: (813) 833-5307 Email: Kristy@SandPeakRealty.com


Rick Tynes  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Cell: (727) 641-8722 Email: Rick@SandPeakRealty.com


Tanya Carretta  Licensed Real Estate Agent

Cell: (813) 480-0041 Email: Tanya@SandPeakRealty.com


We share the same passion for customer service as a traditional brokerage might, but we invest heavily into new technology to make the process easier for our clients. Whether we’re using aerial drones for property listings, High Definition video walk-throughs for out-of-state buyers, upgrading our website search options, or connecting clients to new homes within minutes of coming on the market, our digital services are designed to empower you. Our goal is to continue to make the process as easy as possible, because we understand how important your next move is. And we think we have the perfect team of highly trained agents to help you with your real estate goals.